Relapse theme song.

Uncategorized

When I could ‘hear’ music again, I listened to this track over and over and over. It’s so appropriate to my experience. To the MS experience. 

My relapse felt like I’d fallen down a deep and dark well and, each time I almost clawed my way to the top – to the light, MS would kick me back down, or stamp on my hands until I couldn’t hold on anymore. 

Post-relapse, I still find listening to this pretty emotional. It brings back too many bad memories. 

But I love Low – they’re so good – so I listen anyway. 

Leave a Reply

