Losing all the things…1

Uncategorized

The next post or two’s going to be about my ‘devastating relapse’ (the words of my MS nurse).  The one that kinda changed everything for me. Or at least forced me to ‘accept’ that my MS was real and wouldn’t be going away. 

Before I get on to that, in the intervening WELL years, D and I got married: 

 
And we moved here: 

  

Well, not exactly there, on the bridge. That would be inconvenient. No, to a house! Don’t take everything so literally man. The picture is but a representation of the beautiful town that is Shrewsbury. 

Here’s another, it was taken from THE SKY so please don’t be alarmed. You’re safe, I promise. 

 

Leave a Reply

